Contact

 

2016 NYSLA CONTACTS

 

NYSLumberjacks@gmail.com        – general email for NYSLA

www.nylumberjacks.org                  – website

Officers and others:

President, Jon Preston                  tnt340fa@hotmail.com                   607- 206-0060

V.P.,Ben Marshall                            agr1226@yahoo.com                     603-759-4858

Treasurer, Brandon Mead             MEADB323@gmail.com                716-410-1839

Secretary, Ben Peak                       b.peak91@gmail.com                    607-427-5066

Website, Alexis Halstead               lexroxz14@aol.com                         607- 972-6387

Facebook, Eric Mance                    mancetraditions@yahoo.com     845-800-5521

Shirts & Promotions, Eric Mance  mancetraditions@yahoo.com     845-800-5521

Board Members :

Chris Cicora                                     ccicora@hotmail.com                    585- 669-2752

Chris Henning                                 CH4862@gmail.com                     585- 261-4862

Dave Johns                                            davejohns15@gmail.com             315-569-8938

Peg Engasser                                  engasser@frontiernet.net             607- 835-6734

Dave Engasser                                dengasser@hotmail.com             607-591-1545

Show Contacts:

Bath (May 14)                                   Matt Marks                 mattmrks84@gmail.com               585-269-9417

Owego (July 9)                                 Gary Hammond       tiogahammond@yahoo.com        607-972-9291

Hancock (July 30)                            L. Mikloiche               mikloiches@icloud.com                570-351-6503

Stony Creek (August 7)                  Jake Bederian          cappin@capital.net                         518-623-3842

Churchville (August 13)                  Nick Wall                   nwall@labellapc.com                     585-813-5575

Woodhull (September 10)             Steve Farrand           sgamewarden@yahoo.com         607-331-7549

Macedon Center (September 11)            Chris Henning         CH4862@gmail.com                     585-261-4862

Portlandville (September 17)        Devin Merkley           devmerkley@gmail.com                315-269-0943

 

For General Inquiries fill out the form below: